Good Morning Folks! I hope everyone is staying warm, as we are freezing here in WV! I am currently in the process of updating my site and trying to figure out what I really want to do with it layout wise, so bare with me as it may keep changing over the next few days until I am really happy with it! I want to fully customize it to fit my blogs needs.

Anyway, on to Ipsy!

Screenshot_2015-02-15-09-57-03-1

20150214_131114

In this months Glam Bag I received:

Cargo Mini Lip Gloss in Anguilla which is a pale pink color. I’m not a fan of the color but paired with a different shade of lipstick, it might work. I just feel rather blah about it. I normally love Cargo products but I don’t think this is one I would purchase.

Eva NYC Up All Night Volumizing Spray. I haven’t used this yet but I’m hopeful it will work. My hair needs all the volume it can get!

Hey Honey Take It Off Exfoliating Honey Peel Off Mask. I also have yet to try this but I love masks. It smells nice and I look forward to trying this!

Model Co Blush Cheek Powder in Peach Bellini. I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS PRODUCT. The blush color is absolutely gorgeous and I’ve worn it several times already.

Pencil Me In Natural Eye Liner in Amethyst which is a creamy medium purple shade. I have yet to wear this but when I swatched it felt creamy and glided right on with barely any pressure. It didn’t crumble and the color pay off was nice. I can’t say how often I will really use this since I pretty much always wear black eyeliner but who knows!

Here are swatches of the eyeliner, blush, and lip gloss.

20150214_130640

This bag this month was very fitting and I received on Valentines day. Overall it was a decent bag. I do with they had better color options for the Cargo lip gloss, it would have had more potential as a different color.

What did you think of your  Ipsy bag?

