Another award nomination! I seriously don’t even know what to say!

Amy at The Makeup Case nominated me! Thank you so, so much!

The Rules:

1. Thank the award-giver and link back to them in your post.
2. Share 7 things about yourself.
3. Pass this award along to 15 recently discovered blogs you enjoy reading.
4. Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know about the award.

7 Things About Me:

1. I LOVE muscle cars. I currently drive a black 2012 Dodge Challenger.

2. I’m currently living in Northern Virginia, right outside DC. I move back to my home state in 3 weeks! Country roads take me home! ❤

3. I have over 20 pairs of black leggings…. Its a problem. They are so versatile and comfortable for a girl who has a MUCH bigger bottom and smaller waist!

4. My favorite sport is hockey and my favorite team is the Pittsburgh Penguins.

5. I HATE strong smelling lotions. There are only 2 different brands I will use.

6. I am a diet coke fanatic. I know its not good for you but I need at least a glass a day!

7. My makeup collection is out of hand! It has grown in the past few years since I start subscribing to beauty subscription boxes!

There are so many blogs I love reading! You ladies are all amazing. So many of you have already done this, so if you don’t want to do it again, no biggie!

Plus+Beauty

Beauty on a Beer Budget

Amber Unglamor

Sincerely, Miss Design

The Beauty Bank

Pores For Thought

The Beauty Connoisseur

The Glasgow Girl

Clare’s Beauty

ninarossbeauty

Beauty412

The Audrey Files

