Good Evening lovely ladies!

I know it’s December but I promised an Ipsy glam bag review.  The past few weeks have been busy.  The in-laws were in town,  my parents  came in for Thanksgiving,  and my hubby’s best friends came in to surprise him for his 30th birthday. 

image

Overall November’s Glam bag was a good one.  Of course I loved the glittery bag this month! It’s so cute.  The only way I love glitter is in cute accent pieces.

The travel size hairspray is perfect for my trip to St Lucia next week!  I havent tried it yet but I love argan oil. 

The temptu highlighter is a gorgeous pink champagne color.  Its a little runny but it’s easy enough to apply with a brush. 

The eye base by Be A Bombshell Cosmetics is a little dark for daily use but I’ll try it out.  I’m sure it’ll be nice for a darker smokey eye or to wear alone.

I am in love with the sea salt exfoliate! Its a great salt scrub that makes my skin feel silky smooth! I’ll be using this to prepare my skin for bathing suit weather!! I don’t think ill want to come back to the cold.  Haha. 

The only let down in the bag was the glittery nail polish from Nicole by OPI.  I’m sure I’ll use it for an accent bail but at my age and career a full glittery manicure just doesn’t work. 

I’m looking forward to this month’s bag as well as the other subscriptions I get!  I will also have reviews on a few purchases I’ve made recently including black Friday shopping.  =) 

Have a great week! 

