Yesterday I received my first Starbox from Starlooks.  You may recognize Starlooks from past Ipsy bags and other makeup subscriptions.  I decided to give them a try and so far I have no complaints. 

It comes in a pretty black box with silver sparkly lettering and its tied neatly with a silver band.  I like the simple look to it. 

image

image

I received the new longwear, matte lip liner in Terris Choice.  Its a gorgeous burgundy liner that’s perfect for the fall and winter. 

Next up is a quartz glitter which is such a pretty shade of pink.  It can be mixed with eye primer or clear nail polish for a completely customizable look! So cute!!

I also received a pretty silver eyeliner/ eyeshadow base which will be gorgeous for the holidays! It will complement a smokey eye for a festive new years look. 

As an added bonus they included a few rhinestones to be used on anything you’d like!  I’ll be finding a cute way to incorporate them into my next manicure I give myself.  Another added bonus was a small piece of quartz.  It was really a lovely touch. 

image

image

The biggest news I want to share is a sneak peak at December’s box!!  One of the products is a 15 shade eyeshadow palette!!!  All you have to do to recieve the box is sign up before December 10th!  I had to share the deal with all of you ladies.  There are no referral codes and as far as I know I don’t get any type of points for anyone signing up.  I really just wanted to share a great deal with you ladies!!

The box is 15 dollars plus shipping so for me it came out to 17 dollars and some odd change.  Definitely worth it and I’m already excited about next month!

My Ipsy bag came in the mail today so stay tuned for the review! 

Hope you enjoy!   ❤

