I wanted to share a few products I am absolutely loving this month.

First up are the Yes to cucumbers facial Wipes.  I have been using these for a while and I absolutely love them.  The past month though,  my hubby has been reaching for them.  He loves them as much as me!  He uses them to cleanse his
face while I use them more for makeup removal but either way they are a win in my household. 

image

I discovered Spackle by Laura Gellar and it hasn’t let me down yet. My wedding makeup lasted for over 12 hours!!  The deluxe size has lasted me over a month and I’ve still got a ton left.  When I run out I’ll definitely be picking up the full size. 

Another great product from Laura Gellar is the I’m The Real Deal Concealer.  It conceals redness, a dark under eye,  and pimples incredibly well without getting cakey or feeling heavy.  I’ve been loving it this month!

I can not say enough good things about the Lorac Royal Palettes. Wonderful colors,  very blendable, and extremely silky just like other Lorac Palettes.  The packaging is to die for!!!  They come in bright jewel tone velvety cases.  The packaging alone should make you want this palette.  It has definitely  been my favorite holiday release thus far that I have seen out. 

Lastly I am in love with a Bronzer and Blush palette that Sephora released for only 15 dollars!  I have reached for it every day these past few weeks.  I highly suggest it if you are looking for a cheap pigmented palette that is great for travel.

image

What are your favorites?  I’m always looking for new products to try!

