Ladies,  I am so sorry for being a giant slacker.  Last weekend was my bridal shower and bachelorette party…  I didn’t have time to think or post.  I promise after the wedding I will get on a regular schedule of posting.  ❤

During Ulta's 21 days of beauty,  I decided to pick up Urban Decay's Naked Skin Beauty Balm.  After trying a sample a few weeks back,  I couldn't resist the half off price.  So of course I just went ahead and ordered two bc why would I not is the real question.

I also wanted to try out one of the IT cosmetics brushes and honestly I like my crown better.  The brush seemed floppy…  If that makes sense.  In my head it does anyway.  I mean it's not a terrible brush by any means,  but not worth the 13 bucks.  It will be used though. 

image

Then I had to grab my favorite UD eyeliner in perversion and the perversion mascara.  I have had several deluxe samples of the mascara and I really like it. I actually really the last primer as well.  I layered primer,  two faced better than sex,  and then perversion and I actually love that combo.  It makes my lashes look extra long,  full and black.  I absolutely love big lashes!! 

Sorry for the short post but I will have more exciting postings coming soon.  PROMISE!  Good night all. 

