Happy Saturday Evening Dolls!

Today I tried out a sample of the Urban Decay Naked Skin BB Creme that I received with one of my UD orders.

image

I am honestly completely impressed with  this makeup! I was skeptical about the coverage provided by the makeup. It has buildable coverage that when applied dries down to a demi matte finish. It actually covered up my cave like pores!  The finish was also really nice. 

It claims to change the appearance of your skin in 8 weeks.  It minimizes pores,  fine lines, and wrinkles,  it hydrates,  and it brightens skin tone.  It has spf 20 to protect against sun damage and has ingredients in it to protect skin cells against daily stress and improve skin elasticity. 

After one use,  I’m a fan!

Once applied I used my Laura Gellar Baked Foundation  in meduim and lightly dusted it over my face.  Then added a tad bit of my favorite Two Faced Chocolate Bronzer,  blush from my new Tarte pallette and Lorac Pro mascara. I finished with Sephora color adjusting lip balm. I didn’t go heavy on the makeup since we were just heading to our neighbors for dinner but I loved today’s makeup! 

image

image

Ulta has the UD Naked Skin on sale during its 21 days of beauty and I plan to pick it up.  Another good product from Urban Decay! 

