Good Morning Ladies!!

This months makeup bag is so cute! I’m actually really happy with all of my products this month as well. If you have read past posts, you know i am IN LOVE with the new Urban Decay Perversion Mascara. I now have 3 of these babies now!!! I can’t say enough good things about this mascara! 

The Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk is a really great dry shampoo. It leave your hair feeling clean and has a nice light, fresh scent as well. It doesn’t leave your hair feeling sticky or powdery after you use it either. Its really great.

The Jersey Shore Sun Mongongo Lip Conditioner smells amazing and feels great on your lips! My lips felt smoother and softer as soon as I put it on.

The Dr. Brandt Pore Refiner seems really great but I must admit I haven’t tried it yet. I’ve heard rave reviews over this product, so I can’t wait to try it. I want to finish to other open primers before I open this one!

The J Cat Beauty Flying Solo Eyeshadow in Half Naked is the perfect lid color. Its a light shimmer neutral that’s really pretty and actually has good pigmentation. I do use an eyeshadow primer, which helps with the pigmentation.

 

image(3)

Enjoy!

