I have officially started a new chapter in my life and I couldn’t be happier. Its been a big decision since I’m no the biggest people person. I knew its something that had to be done though.

I am someone who has struggled with my appearance for forever. You get tired of not fitting into to clothes that you wore last year or the year the before. Finally with the upcoming wedding I decided I really had to step it up and start really eating healthy and working out. I needed someone to reach out and kick my ass into serious shape! I have gotten extremely lazy lately, and its time for that to end.

I am now a Team Beach Body Coach. I am waiting for my Brazilian Butt Lift Challenge Pack that includes Shakeology, a nutrient dense meal replacement shake. Its all about eating right and working out.

I want to get into the best shape of my life. I want to be healthy and happy. Being a coach and helping others, is going to let me get out there and help others who have the same struggles that I do. Pushing yourself to get that workout in when you are already exhausted and eating right. No more ordering food for a quick lunch. Meal prepping will save time and money.

If anyone is interested in finding out more about Shakeology, Clean Eating, Team Beach Body, or Joining my team, please check out my website at www.beachbodycoach.com/ALMAYERICH. If you decide to signup to better your health, I’d love to be your coach! I’d be there the whole time helping you with meal planning and adding you to challenge groups to push you. You’d have a whole team behind you and supporting you the entire way.

Whether your goal is to lose weight, tone up, eat better, or just have a healthier lifestyle I’m here to help!

 

 

