Good evening!

I’m going to apologize right off the bat for this being obnoxiously long! Sorry.

I’ve been waiting to post until I received all of my purchases and had a chance to use everything.

I had mentioned earlier that I may have made one too many purchases but I am in love with two of the new products I got.

The first one being the Smashbox Full Exposure Travel Palette. I am in LOVE with this palette!!! It’s so gorgeous. The shadows are silky, smooth and blend wonderfully. I always use a primer and it stayed in place for my 9 hour work day and the commute! Competely worth the $22. It’s very compact and is in a sleek case with a mirror. It’s absolutely lovely!!
20140806-180005-64805645.jpg

I ordered it from Ulta along with some other products including the NYX setting spray! The rest are products I use on a daily basis and was just replenishing my supply along with some samples! Not included in the picture is toner and leave in conditioner!
20140806-180245-64965189.jpg

From Sephora I ordered the Make Up For Ever Aqua Brow in Ash. It’s perfect!! It’s so easy to apply using an angled brush. It has really upped my eyebrow game! It lasts all day and stays put even when I am sweating. I find making a fine line with his product is much easier than using a pencil. It’s also very buildable, so I can slightly fill in my brows or go more dramatic. It’s a very small tube, but it’s going to last me forever!

Also from Sephora, I picked up my birthday goodies which was Make Up For Ever lipstick and mascara. I haven’t opened this, as again I have a ton of lipstick and mascara. Who can turn down freebies though?! The Soap and Glory Righteous Butter Body Lotion is pretty great as well. It smells good without being completely overpowering. Although, if you don’t like fragrant lotions than this isn’t for you. The makeup sponges are a fantastic bright neon color that were too fun to pass up. I’m a sucker for fun colors, especially anything pink! Lastly I got a sample of a lipstick from Sephora and a few other assorted samples.
20140806-181212-65532453.jpg

I received an offer from Urban Decay for a free 24/7 eyeliner with any purchase for my birthday. I decided to just get 2 eyeliners since they are really great! I ordered them both in perversion, which is a deep, dark, matte black. They glide on smooth and only run a tiny tiny bit if I don’t wear primer and setting spray. I also received a sample of the Naked Skin which I have yet to try out.
20140806-181639-65799757.jpg

So there you have it. My two favorite new loves. Has anyone else tried any new products they are loving??

