I couldn’t resist picking up some Ulta goodies on Friday. With my coupon for 10 dollars off, coupon for free birthday CK One mascara, and a gift card burning a hole in my pocket, I just had to pick up some goodies I had been wanting! I picked up the Lorac Close Up: PRO face tutorial set, Too Faced Natural Eye Collection Palette, a free travel sized Lorac Cobra mascara, and the free CK One mascara of course!!

The mini PRO palette and the Too Faced palette are very pigmented! Of course they are neutrals, which I love. They both blend very well and last! I love my other Lorac palette so I knew I would loved this one. It is my first Too Faced palette, and I have to say I am very impressed and I do love it!!

The Lorac set is really wonderful. The mascara is nice, it gives me wonderful length but not the volume. I still like it and will continue to wear it! It doesn’t flake and goes on nicely. The blush is a really pretty pink color, goes on nicely, and blends well. The gloss smells wonderful and looks great over my nude lipstick! I love it!! The primer seemed to work pretty well but I also use setting spray and HD setting powder to keep my makeup in place. I’ll keep using it to see how I like it.

I haven’t tried either of the free mascaras but when I do, I will be sure and keep you posted on what I think!!

20140728-184550-67550386.jpg

20140728-185611-68171146.jpg

Also, I put on another set of Jamberrys last night. The more I use them, the more I love them! I even decided to have a Facebook party since I like them so much. The set I took off still looked good except for a couple that were peeling, but I picked at them and made it worse. If I left it alone, it would have been fine. I couldn’t resist but to change them.

20140728-190143-68503847.jpg

Well, Happy Monday everyone!

