Good evening ladies!

Since I spent yesterday cleaning, cooking, and organizing, I decided to do my nails and also do a little shopping today. I finally put on my Jamberry nail adhesives today. I absolutely love them!!! I combined a pink and floral for my look. Hopefully they last all week!! I’m obsessed with the floral!!

image

This afternoon I needed to run a few errands, so I decided to pick up a few things at Target and Ulta. Ulta was having a sale on the Ulta brand products and I had a five dollar off coupon.  I picked up a top coat nail polish, taupe nail polish,  tickled pink lipstick, baby doll pink lipstick, and a brown/ nuetral eyeshadow pallette.  I also received an email for a free deluxe mini Perversion mascara!!!! I loved the sample I received from Urban Decay so of course I had to take advantage of the of email!  At Target I picked up ELF nude lip balm, ELF oil blotting sheets,  2 ELF brushes, ELF sharpener, and 3 nail files. I love the oil blotting sheets and I go through nail files like crazy!! I have a few other ELF brushes and they have held up pretty well. I tried the lip balm and I absolutely love it!! Its so smooth and creamy.

image

I organized my makeup Friday night and made adorable holders. All of the supplies were from Dollar Tree!! A few vases,  hot pink ribbon,  rhinestones, and krazy glue!! I love how they turned out!! I threw away some old makeup and realized how much I had that was unopened!  I guess I have a small obsession. 

image

Have a great night!!!

