As you may have read a few posts back, I purchased various Cargo products that were on sale at Ulta, but so far I’ve only tried 2.

Cargo Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20 in Beige: In the summer I tend to wear less makeup so the tinted moisturizer was a great buy! Its very lightweight but has surprisingly good coverage! I have pretty oily skin and this stays on all day. It hydrates but doesn’t budge! It doesn’t take much of the product to cover your face either! I do put a dab bit of Benefits Hola bronzer on over it, which gives my face a great finish. I also apply it to my eyelids before putting on eye shadow and it holds pretty well and no creasing after 10 hours at work. It works almost as well as eyeshadow primer. Very, very pleased with this product! And that fact that I got it on sale for 4 dollars is even better! Glad I ordered 2!

cargetinted

Cargo Brow Pencil in Medium: First off, I am not the best at doing my eyebrows. I am still learning and perfecting my technique. I am oh so jealous of those of you that have mastered your brows!! I’ve been searching high and low for a really great brow pencil. I’ve had some really great ones and not so great ones. This one is actually my favorite so far! I was using IT cosmetics brow pencil…. and it was ok but it wasn’t very build able.  I don’t have the thick beautiful brows so I need to fill them in and give them more shape. This is a wonderful pencil that is powdery, has great pigmentation, and it glides on very smooth! I set it with some clear brow gel from Ulta and it lasts all day. I couldn’t be happier with how my brows look! Now I just need to practice and really perfect my brow! I got it on sale for 5 dollars and I also ordered 2!!

cargobrow

I have yet to try the Cargo liquid foundation, Cargo swimmables eye pencil, and Cargo water resistant bronzer. I have so much eyeliner and bronzer that I decided to not open them yet. I tried Cargo bronzer years ago and remember being very happy with it. Cargo has some great products and I suggest everyone check them out.

