I’ve been subscribed to Ipsy for over a year now. I love trying new products from a various range of brands. For me it is completely worth the $10 a month!

I love the Pretty in Paradise makeup bag designed by Rebecca Minkcoff! Its adorable! The products I received in my bag this month were:

-Marc Anthony Dream Waves Beach Spray

– Nicka K New York Shimmer Eyeliner in Green

– NYX Butter Gloss in Apple Strudel

– Laneige BB Cushion

– MD Solar Sciences Mineral Tinted Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Overall I am very happy with this months bag! The beach spray smells like coconut, which is very suiting for a beach spray! I can’t wait to try it out. Not sure where I will ever wear the shimmer green eyeliner.  Maybe on my honeymoon in St Lucia? New Years? Who knows. When I tested it on my hand, it was a very pretty shade of green and did not rub off. I love the Butter Gloss and Apple Strudel is the perfect shade for me. It smells great and leaves your lips feeling soft and not tacky. I received a small sample of the light, medium, and dark shades of the BB Creme as well as an applicator. I have yet to try it out but medium would be my optimal shade. The tinted creme is a medium tinted moisturizer that is perfect for those trips to the beach or the pool.

jipsy

If anyone wants to join Ipsy, here is my referral link: http://www.ipsy.com/r/1mxf

 

