I happen to love Ulta! They offer drugstore brands as well as high end brands. I have been working at mastering the #ultahual. Sunday evening I was searching the sale section on the Ulta website and hit the jackpot! There was a huge sale on Cargo products. Needless to say, I took advantage of the sale! I also bought shampoo and conditioner and utilized the $3.50 off coupon. I only spent $59.60 for over $200 worth of product. I definitely suggest everyone checking out the sale online and the clearance aisle in store. If you order online, you always get free samples and the shipping is pretty fast. I’ve never had a problem with broken palettes. Don’t forget to sign up for the Ulta rewards program so you can earn freebies and earn points towards money off purchases. Its another great way to save money.

Untitledmakeup

